Viewers

Since I don’t have very many viewers I’m going to consider this my personal blog.  Rather than a public blog which it is.  Although, consider this:  everything you do, every thought you think will eventually be available to the public at large.  And for the most part, it will be ignored.  Similar to my blog here.  As below, so above.  Wait is that right?  I think these are referred to as the Akashic records.  So just know, as you spout this and that, someone will always see it and disregard it.  This gives a certain freedom.

Leave a Reply

