It’s just whatevs

Well I don’t have anything really deep or meaningful to say today.  Just that I’m still on the path.  I’m practicing staying within the moment, within the physical moment where the 5 senses reside, staying where the body is at.  The moment that never starts and never ends.  The moment that contains everything.  98 days sober today, no AA anymore for now, I think it’s served its purpose for the time being.  I’m still searching but it’s not as heavy as before, which is as I wanted it.  Bye bye for now! 

         

Leave a Reply

