People come up to me in the streets…

People approach me in the streets all the time like “bro how did you get 5 likes in one day?!!”  


I’m like naw bro don’t even trip I got you.  See this stuff is simple.  Just be me and talk about Casey Neistat!  

Then they’re all dude that sounds hard I don’t know…I look at them sympathetically then muster a wink, savoring the aching distance between (them) and this next protip bombshell I’m about to drop on they ass: “flowers.” I nod conspiratorially to their dumbfounded looks.  “Random pictures of flowers brings them running like you wouldn’t believe.”

25 thoughts on “People come up to me in the streets…”

  1. Bonsoir
    Je viens chez toi comme par magie
    J’adore venir voir les nouveautés sur ton blog
    A mon tour
    Je vais essayer de faire rêver
    Dans ce rêve
    Tu y trouveras ma douceur
    Tu y trouveras du bonheur
    Tu te trouveras dans mon petit monde
    De la joie et du partage
    Même si ce n’est qu’un petit rêve


    Il y aura quelques instants sur ton visage un sourire
    Qui te permettra de réchauffer une partie de ton cœur
    Gros bisous , Bernard

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

