A-Z PE Challenge Day 2(B)

breathwords.wordpress.com

“Settled in a corner between dark and light, I search for the words that let me breathe.”

This blog is for the most part dark, and I can relate.  I’ve done my fair share of dwelling in the darkness, inspired by tearing pain, moved by blunt trauma and sheer necessity, always searching.

I do not know if this person is male or female but it doesn’t really matter.

They find moving images and pair them with poetry, flinging words with razor precision.

Words that give shape to and release the yearnings, the pains, the cruelties of life.  Words that fill the gasping lungs; not with air, but with the nuances, the unclutchables.  With words.

I love this blog.

Leave a Reply

