eyes: They are deadly

Eyes mesmerize

hopelesslystrong

Your eyes:

They said the words you could never say to me.

They listened to the words I could never tell you.

They seemed interested in me.

They reflected all of your emotions.

They looked at the person I was and not the person everyone else saw.

They looked for me.

They always spotted me.

They found me, when I was lost.

They played with me.

They challenged me.

They were kind.

They stared at me like I was special.

They stared at my eyes so easily.

They told me a story I never heard from your lips.

They never pushed too far.

They always noticed me in a crowded room.

They gave me comfort when I felt alone.

They always remember me , no matter what you did, no matter how much you changed.

But

They also looked right through me once, and that’s something that I’ll never forget.

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

