Nicotine blog day 8

So we are past 1 week with no nicotine! Yes!  In other news, my tire, that I JUST had a flat repaired on, has gone and done this to me: 

And I’m in San Francisco.  Luckily it’s a slow leak and I have just had to fill it with air once a day, hopefully this lasts me through Sunday…I had to post this pic my friend Cosmin posted, I’m not sure if he took it or not but it’s amazing!


And here are some San Fran sunset pics


Thanks again for your support!

Oh and you all haven’t seen baby Jax in a while so here he is, first time seeing hot air balloons:)

2 thoughts on “Nicotine blog day 8”

Leave a Reply

